Buchvorstellung bei der SWR Landesschau 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Carli Surber (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 18:01)


    I'm amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that's both equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which too few people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I found this during my search for something relating to this.

  • #2

    Hannah Caves (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 15:25)


    Everything said made a ton of sense. However, think about this, suppose you were to create a killer title? I ain't saying your content is not solid, but suppose you added a title that grabbed folk's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is kinda boring. You might peek at Yahoo's home page and see how they create article headlines to grab people interested. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to get readers interested about what you've got to say. In my opinion, it might make your website a little livelier.

  • #3

    Maragaret Alexander (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 11:33)


    That is a really good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise info� Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

Klaus Barbie und die westlichen Geheimdienste
Deckname Adler

S. FISCHER VERLAGE

VÖ: 21. August 2014

 

HIER BESTELLEN

 

Nom de Code "Adler"
Nom de Code "Adler"

LES ARÈNES

VÖ: 26. Oktober 2016

 

HIER BESTELLEN

Klaus Barbie-Begegnung mit dem Bösen (Hörbuch)

VÖ: 19. Februar 2016

 

HIER BESTELLEN